3ce5a86777 · docs: add functional specification (v2.0.0) · Updated 2026-06-12 15:44:36 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?